Saturday 1 July 2017

Taxes update - v20170701

Flag of India

We uploaded today v20170701 of taxes. This version updated the rates of India to the new GST that took effect on 1st of July 2017.

The new rates are 0.25 %, 3%, 5%, 12%, 18% and 28%.

If you want just the new GST rates to appear when you press the tax button, make sure that the "Filter taxes" option in the settings is enabled.